Team
maria.jpeg

Maria Westerberg

Yard owner

Mail: maria@segersta.se

Phone: +46 70 940 08 88

team_cindy.jpg

Cindy Ahrnewald

PR & Marketing

Mail: rehab@segersta.se

Phone: +46 70 814 55 75

nym.jpg

Milja Marttinen

Groom/rider

Mail: Milja@segersta.se

Phone: +35 845 138 03 31

mads.jpeg

Mads Hendeliowitz

Professional rider

Mail: mads@segersta.se

Phone: +46 70 238 94 36

Lisa-SEQ-scaled.jpeg

Lisa Pettersson

Mads Show groom

Mail: lisa@segersta.se

Phone: +46 70 795 85 66

Filip-Westerberg-Hendeliowitz-3-scaled.jpeg

Filip Hendeliowitz

Westerberg

Rider

Mail: filip@segersta.se

Phone: +46 70 940 08 88

ida.jpg

Ida Kelam

Groom/rider

Mail: ida@segersta.se

Phone: +46 76 802 01 10

Linn-SEQ-scaled.jpeg

Linn Sundqvist

Groom/rider

Mail: linn@segersta.se

Phone: +46 72 222 65 10

aino.jpg

Aino Härkönen

Groom/rider

Mail: aino@segersta.se

Phone: +35 845 136 60 87

mousa.jpg

Mousa Heidari

Groundsman/groom

Phone: +46 76 899 70 96

Let's talk!

Fill out the form, or call us to set up a first meeting.

How to find us:

From Stockholm: E18 towards Oslo, take exit Bålsta Västra/Skokloster and directly to the right after exit. Stay on this road for approx 10 minutes until you see a sign Segersta to the left. Follow brown signs along this road to Segersta Equestrian.

For international guests; please call for pick up services!

Segersta Gårdsväg 11, 746 93 Bålsta.

+46 702 389 436

Thanks for submitting!